Director

Jesús Aceituno
Jesús AceitunoDirectoraceitun@caha.es director@caha.es
950 632 501

Astronomía

Jorge Iglesias
Jorge IglesiasJefe de Departamentojiglesia@caha.es astrohead@caha.es
950 632 528
Ana Guijarro
Ana GuijarroAstrónoma de Soporte, Coordinadoraguijarro@caha.es
950 632 520
Martin Blazek
Martin BlazekAstrónomo Técnicoblazek@caha.es
950 632 524
Samuel Góngora
Samuel GóngoraAstrónomo Técnicosgongora@caha.es
950 632 524
David Galadí
David GaladíAstrónomo Residentedgaladi@caha.es
950 632 518
Santos Pedraz
Santos PedrazAstrónomo de Soportepedraz@caha.es
950 632 509
Yéssica Calatayud
Yéssica CalatayudAstrónoma Técnicacalatayud@caha.es
950 632 539
Israel Hermelo
Israel HermeloAstrónomo Técnicoihermelo@caha.es
950 632 521
Marco Azzaro
Marco AzzaroAstrónomo de Soportemazzaro@caha.es
950 632 506
Viktoria Pinter
Viktoria PinterAstrónoma Técnicopinter@caha.es
950 632 539
Alba Fernández
Alba FernándezAstrónoma Técnicoalba@caha.es
950 632 523
Jose Ignacio Vico
Jose Ignacio VicoAstrónomo Técniconacho@caha.es
950 632 539
Gilles Bergond
Gilles BergondAstrónomo de Soportegbergond@caha.es
950 632 513
José Feliciano Agüí Fernández
José Feliciano Agüí FernándezAstrónomo Técnicofeli@caha.es
950 632 579
Javier Flores
Javier FloresAstrónomo Técnicojflores@caha.es
950 632 557

Astronomía

Jorge Iglesias
Jorge IglesiasJefe de Departamentojiglesia@caha.es astrohead@caha.es
950 632 528
David Galadí
David GaladíAstrónomo Residentedgaladi@caha.es
950 632 518
Marco Azzaro
Marco AzzaroAstrónomo de Soportemazzaro@caha.es
950 632 506
Gilles Bergond
Gilles BergondAstrónomo de Soportegbergond@caha.es
950 632 513
Ana Guijarro
Ana GuijarroAstrónoma de Soporte, Coordinadoraguijarro@caha.es
950 632 520
Santos Pedraz
Santos PedrazAstrónomo de Soportepedraz@caha.es
950 632 509
Viktoria Pinter
Viktoria PinterAstrónoma Técnicopinter@caha.es
950 632 539
José Feliciano Agüí Fernández
José Feliciano Agüí FernándezAstrónomo Técnicofeli@caha.es
950 632 579
Martin Blazek
Martin BlazekAstrónomo Técnicoblazek@caha.es
950 632 524
Yéssica Calatayud
Yéssica CalatayudAstrónoma Técnicacalatayud@caha.es
950 632 539
Alba Fernández
Alba FernándezAstrónoma Técnicoalba@caha.es
950 632 523
Javier Flores
Javier FloresAstrónomo Técnicojflores@caha.es
950 632 557
Samuel Góngora
Samuel GóngoraAstrónomo Técnicosgongora@caha.es
950 632 524
Israel Hermelo
Israel HermeloAstrónomo Técnicoihermelo@caha.es
950 632 521
Jose Ignacio Vico
Jose Ignacio VicoAstrónomo Técniconacho@caha.es
950 632 539

Electrónica

 Luis Hernández
Luis HernándezJefe de Departamentohdez@caha.es electrohead@caha.es
950 632 558
Juan Francisco López
Juan Francisco Lópezjfran@caha.es
950 632 534
Daniel Benitez
Daniel Benitezdbenitez@caha.es
950 632 531
 Héctor Magán
Héctor Magánhmagan@caha.es
950 632 567
Jens Helmling
Jens Helmlinghelmling@caha.es
950 632 577
Julio Marín
Julio Marínjmarin@caha.es
950 632 527
Francisco Hernández
Francisco Hernándezfhernandez@caha.es
950 632 559

Electrónica

 Luis Hernández
Luis HernándezJefe de Departamentohdez@caha.es electrohead@caha.es
950 632 558
Daniel Benitez
Daniel Benitezdbenitez@caha.es
950 632 531
Jens Helmling
Jens Helmlinghelmling@caha.es
950 632 577
Francisco Hernández
Francisco Hernándezfhernandez@caha.es
950 632 559
Juan Francisco López
Juan Francisco Lópezjfran@caha.es
950 632 534
 Héctor Magán
Héctor Magánhmagan@caha.es
950 632 567
Julio Marín
Julio Marínjmarin@caha.es
950 632 527

Informática

Enrique de Guindos
Enrique de GuindosJefe de Departamentoguindos@caha.es compuhead@caha.es
950 632 517
Julia Gallego
Julia GallegoIngeniera de Sistemas y Soportejgallego@caha.es
950 632 529
Ricardo Hernández
Ricardo HernándezIngeniero de Sistemas y Soportericky@caha.es
950 632 533
Enrique de Juan
Enrique de JuanIngeniero de Sistemas y Soporteedejuan@caha.es
950 632 505

Mecánica

Santiago Reinhart
Santiago ReinhartJefe de Departamentoreinhart@caha.es mechead@caha.es
950 632 512
José Alberto García
José Alberto Garcíajagarcia@caha.es
950 632 556
Enrique Castillo
Enrique Castilloecastillo@caha.es
950 632 560
Jose Góngora
Jose Góngorajgongora@caha.es
950 632 556
Juan Espinar
Juan Espinarespinar@caha.es
950 632 574
David Maroto
David Marotodmaroto@caha.es
950 632 560
Joaquín García
Joaquín Garcíajgarcia@caha.es
950 632 565
Manuel Pineda
Manuel Pinedampineda@caha.es
950 632 566

Mecánica

Santiago Reinhart
Santiago ReinhartJefe de Departamentoreinhart@caha.es mechead@caha.es
950 632 512
Enrique Castillo
Enrique Castilloecastillo@caha.es
950 632 560
Juan Espinar
Juan Espinarespinar@caha.es
950 632 574
Joaquín García
Joaquín Garcíajgarcia@caha.es
950 632 565
José Alberto García
José Alberto Garcíajagarcia@caha.es
950 632 556
Jose Góngora
Jose Góngorajgongora@caha.es
950 632 556
David Maroto
David Marotodmaroto@caha.es
950 632 560
Manuel Pineda
Manuel Pinedampineda@caha.es
950 632 566

Mantenimiento General

 Roberto Fernández
Roberto FernándezJefe de Departamentorfernandez@caha.es mtohead@caha.es
950 632 562
Miguel A. Peñalver
Miguel A. Peñalverpenalver@caha.es
950 632 561
Antonio Barón
Antonio Barónbaron@caha.es
950 632 526
Juan Vega-Leal
Juan Vega-Lealjvega@caha.es
950 632 522
Manuel González
Manuel Gonzálezegonzalez@caha.es
950 632 563
Francisco Márquez
Francisco Márquezpmarquez@caha.es
950 632 538

Mantenimiento General

 Roberto Fernández
Roberto FernándezJefe de Departamentorfernandez@caha.es mtohead@caha.es
950 632 562
Antonio Barón
Antonio Barónbaron@caha.es
950 632 526
Manuel González
Manuel Gonzálezegonzalez@caha.es
950 632 563
Francisco Márquez
Francisco Márquezpmarquez@caha.es
950 632 538
Miguel A. Peñalver
Miguel A. Peñalverpenalver@caha.es
950 632 561
Juan Vega-Leal
Juan Vega-Lealjvega@caha.es
950 632 522

Administración

Maria Isabel López
Maria Isabel LópezJefa de Departamentomaribel@caha.es
950 632 503
Pablo Barthe
Pablo Barthepbarthe@caha.es
950 632 591